Calendar

Our Calendar

Below is our calendar of events for our department as well as for events occurring in and around our area. The events are grouped according to the month they occur in, as well as by the event types. By clicking on the event type selection box below, you can change what events are displayed based on their associated type.

To assist in viewing event information, we have added an event count for each month, indicating if there are/are not events for that month.

Event Types

There are no events for this month at this time, please check back . . .

There are no events for this month at this time, please check back . . .

Year — 2017

  • CPR / First Aid Certification Class
    • Date: 03/25/2017 - Sat
      From: 9:00 AM
      To: 4:00 PM
      Granite Falls
  • Fire Commissioner Regular Meeting
    • Date: 03/09/2017 - Thu
      From: 7:00 PM
      To: 9:00 PM
      Granite Falls, WA 98252

Year — 2017

  • Fire Commissioner Regular Meeting
    • Date: 04/13/2017 - Thu
      From: 7:00 PM
      To: 9:00 PM
      Granite Falls, WA 98252

Year — 2017

  • CPR \ First Aid Certification Class
    • Date: 05/13/2017 - Sat
      From: 9:00 AM
      To: 4:00 PM
      Granite Falls
  • Fire Commissioner Regular Meeting
    • Date: 05/11/2017 - Thu
      From: 7:00 PM
      To: 9:00 PM
      Granite Falls, WA 98252

Year — 2017

  • Fire Commissioner Regular Meeting
    • Date: 06/08/2017 - Thu
      From: 7:00 PM
      To: 9:00 PM
      Granite Falls, WA 98252
  • Fire Commissioner Special Meeting
    • Date: 06/01/2017 - Thu
      From: 8:00 AM
      To: 10:00 AM
      Granite Falls, WA 98252

Year — 2017

  • Fire Commissioner Regular Meeting
    • Date: 07/13/2017 - Thu
      From: 7:00 PM
      To: 9:00 PM
      Granite Falls, WA 98252

Year — 2017

  • Fire Commissioner Regular Meeting
    • Date: 08/24/2017 - Thu
      From: 7:00 PM
      To: 9:00 PM
      98252

Year — 2017

  • Fire Commissioner Regular Meeting
    • Date: 09/14/2017 - Thu
      From: 7:00 PM
      To: 9:00 PM
      Granite Falls, WA 98252

Year — 2017

  • Fire Commissioner Regular Meeting
    • Date: 10/12/2017 - Thu
      From: 7:00 PM
      To: 9:00 PM
      Granite Falls, WA 98252

Year — 2017

  • Fire Commissioner Regular Meeting
    • Date: 11/09/2017 - Thu
      From: 7:00 PM
      To: 9:00 PM
      Granite Falls, WA 98252

Year — 2017

  • Fire Commissioner Regular Meeting
    • Date: 12/14/2017 - Thu
      From: 7:00 PM
      To: 9:00 PM
      Granite Falls, WA 98252